My Long Term Memory

By marinakari

Summer rain

Just came from open-air theater soaking wet and cold. Actually rain stopped almost perfectly when play started, but even I had umbrella,I got some water on me and had to watch whole 3 hours play in wet clothes... Play was nice, funny musical version from old Finnish story Kulkurin valssi. There were some really talented people on stage. It was nice. And at home hot sauna was waiting for us. So, now I'm warm and cosy.

Had to say, I had most fun for a long time at Friday night, but staying up late and playing with adults (dancing, few drinks.....) took all juice out of me.
I needed four movies and one book to recover from it.... ;D
I drink hardly no alcohol because my health issues, and that's better left like that ;D Sorry for Saturdays crap photo, I took it little after 03 when was walking home with little unsteady steps...

Today's photo is taken earlier afternoon, just before pouring rain started. We were hiking couple of hours in forest. Those big black clouds rolled on and made us hurry back. That time we manage escape it, only to get wet later in theatre!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.