Jaxter

By Jaxter46

Polo

and it's mine and I like it it's such a pleasure to drive, I've been meaning to post a pic all week.

I've named the car and gone with Kizzie which is Grandmama's suggestion I've always named my cars, I've had a Skippy, Skatey, Bluey, Golden Brick and a few others that I can't remember.

It's been a very busy day, Mike sold the jeep and his mum is so pleased to have her drive back and I've promised her I won't let him put anything else there.

She is helping me out with Ellis's cake as he's 2 next Saturday, I haven't make a birthday cake in years and try as I may I just can't make the sponges they either don't rise or just stick, so she's doing the cake and I'll pick them up on Thursday to decorate them. I can't get that wrong can I?

It's been lovely here today so lots of jobs done after we got home, it's suppose to pour down tomorrow so I'm glad I got the grass cut

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.