One daze at a time...

By Raheny_Eye

Broken

The end of the holiday is nigh.
And I feel broken.
It has been great.

I thoroughly enjoyed being off line for a week.
I feel refreshed. Yet broken.

At the thought of Monday morning.

Here is a menu to the backblips:

Keeping up with the Jones
Testicular retractability
Head in the clouds
Non-gimmicky 500th because I like that shot too much and I could not be arsed writing a long thank you schpeel but I DO appreciate all your comments and feedback and slagging and banter
High octane supercharged radioactive mega TNT in-your-face stunt of the century WOW factor blip - for the adrenaline freaks only
Now, THAT's a moustache!!!
24 July: the best portrait of Mimi to date that is somehow blocked in blip-limbo, do come back to check it out or I will be offended...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.