truth on a tree limb.

By kikilaine

i'm pickin' up good vibrations

Rode pocho's bike to my friend Kellie's belated graduation party this evening. Our subdivisions are separated by a small body of water, and I took this shot on the bridge you must cross to reach her 'hood.

I enjoyed my day very much.
Though I woke at 6 am to leave my aunts, I got to do several of my very favorite things.

1. I got an Everything bagel and Earl Grey latte from panera
2. I got a pedicure
3. I got a cup of Swiss Onion soup from one of my childhood mainstay restaurants
4. I went to a used book store and purchased On the Road and The Kiterunner.
5. In the store I met two cats... and I adore cats.
6. I took a nap
7. I made cookies
8. I rode my (pocho's) bike
9. I updated my blip

can I still say several if its more than seven?

you won't see me around here for a while!
I'm heading down south to North Carolina to spend a good 9 days with my family (nine seems to be the number today...)
I look forward to the beach!
and you should look forward to back blips! hooray!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.