That Denise Girl

By thatdenisegirl

New pyjamas

Blippers, I have a problem. In fact I have an addiction. I have far too many pairs of pyjamas.

When I go shopping in asda I have to avoid the pyjama section or I end up coming home with a new pair, and lets not even talk about the loveliness that is more upmarket clothes shops...!

At a guesstimate, I must have about 10 pairs of pyjamas, and then about another 10 pairs of just pyjama bottoms that I wear with old t-shirts. And then there's all the shorts too.

I spend most of my time at home in pyjama bottoms and a t-shirt. It's the first thing I tend to do when I get home from work, as I just don't like sitting around in my work dresses all evening. I'm sure my poor flatmate sometimes wonders if I own any real clothes - he leaves for work before me in the morn and is home way after me in the evenings!

So there you have it, my guilty secret!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.