Hey you, don't watch that...

Watch this!

This was taken, surprise surprise, up on the High Street. Roz and I had been off at the foodies festival in the early afternoon as we'd got some free tickets for it yesterday. I should really have eaten a bit more before we left as it turns out. I forgot how many free booze samples you get passed as you wander round. We also left with some good quality pizza flour and a ridiculous amount of free lavazza coffee. Probably a couple of months' supply and we drink a LOT of coffee.

Afterwards I had to ni into town to buy some coffee (I have fresh ground in the house and take pre-ground to work). While I was up I nipped to the high street for a look.

My blip is the Saxophonist from a group advertising the League of St George, their rendition of One step beyond was not too bad. Thankfully I'd sobered up enough that I resisted pogo-ing along with them....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.