hpx

By hpx

Start as you mean to go on

These young guys were busking in at the Arts Centre today. I doubt any of them were more than 11 or 12 years old. They were very good and fund raising for a school trip.

They're starting as they mean to go on and hopefully I am too. I'm going to try and stick to the lensbaby for a week or so. No point investing so much time end energy if I don't keep practicing. I thoroughly enjoyed the weekend and creative possibilities so now I'll extend myself and see what happens.

Thank you for your many encouraging comments yesterday. With no down time and work tomorrow, I need to focus my little remaining energy to a few things around home. I'll be back to commenting as soon as I can.

I think God installed the equivalent of a Microsoft operating system in me. Yep, not quite working as I should but I live with hope and optimism.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.