One daze at a time...

By Raheny_Eye

What? Run in the forest like mad eedjits?

This most definitely sounds like a good plan!

But what about tomorrow?

Oh no. Do not mention the T word.

Tomorrow... Oh jayzus no... not tomorrow...

I've just been spending the last half hour on a quiet Sunday evening sorting out photographs while listening to a CD compilation made 10 years ago when Selene was pregnant with Luca. I made a few compilation CDs for Zorro (that was the unborn baby's provisional name), trying to pin down about 50 essential songs for my future baby's musical education.
And as I was listening to XTC's Making Plans for Nigel, I just happened to realise that I am a very happy person.

But tomorrow, I will find it hard to be happy in my work.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.