BlueEyedLass

By BlueEyedLass

This is me..

So..
What can I say?

I'm just me, love me or hate me I'm not gonna change. Only god can judge me, others have their own opinion of me.

I miss the old times but I wouldn't change where I am in my life for anything. Never regret anything because you once wanted it.

I can count my true and honest friends on one hand. I have many friends but not a lot that's can rely strongly on.

I've fallen in live more times that I can count, then back out. I probably fall in love plenty more times before I finally find the one. You never know he might be in my life already.

I use to take my family, of who I have left, for granted but when my granddad pasted away in my arms everything changed. I'm closer to some and distance from the ones that only want to know me for certain things. Theses past few months I honestly wouldn't know what to do without my mother, she has been my rock. I know I had a child at a youngish age but she has supported me from day one, especially since jacksons dad hadn't. Not one bit. I'll struggle when I get my own place with my son but I know she will be there to support me when I need it.

A cup of tea solves everything.
I'm scared of clowns.
I can't swim.
My dream is to visit Canada and Aussie land.
I've always wanted to go New York for Christmas.
I can give out a false sense of confidence.

So there, you have learnt a bit about me <3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.