Danksound's Musing

By Danksound

Kids will be Kids

My daughter went back to the osteopath for more treatment in her back this morning and was given some exercises to do. One more appointment and she should be much better thank goodness.

We went to Southbank Centre later as it was a lovely afternoon. The children were really enjoying themselves in the water fountain and it was packed up there today. So much so that we had enough in the end and went over to Camden on the Northern Line. It was packed there too so after a coffee and cake we wandered up the canal a short distance and then away on a bus home. Phew peace and quiet but a nice afternoon out.

This picture looks a little lop sided but I wanted to show the reflection of the clouds on the centre!!

Thank you for all your comments in the veggie cafe and my melon I didn't realise how's my veggie people are out there!!! Your great!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.