NoveltyBobble

By NoveltyBobble

Schaurig

I came into blipping not knowing much about photography, but with very arrogant goals of not wanting to rely on post editing to make my final photo. One hundred blips later I still don't know much about photography but still like to avoid anything more than a crop once an image is out of the camera - I'm not Bresson - so I'm not so shy about cropping. Let's just conveniently forget those pictures where I've played with the saturation.

So for my 100th blip and staying true to my goals, this photo is straight out of the camera and just cropped. Whether it's any good or not is another matter, but this is what I had in my head and it's come out pretty much as I wanted. So thanks to Blipfoto and DDW, I'm beginning to grasp how to get my preferred lighting for darker images.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.