Boomtown China

By KevinIMitton

Hot Day in HuaQiangBei

A very hot day in HuaQiangBei the street that is an absolute mecca for anyone into gadgets and anything electronic. Lots of umbrellas out in wether like this to help shield from the sun and I'm sure the man riding the tricycle is rather busy delivering much needed drinking water on a day like today.

While in HuaQiangBei, I popped into Yongnuo again this time to pick up a MR-58 ring flash which I'm looking forward to trying out even though I don't own a macro lens.
Cost: 180RMB (£19 / US$30)

According to today's Guardian Apple plans new iPhone launch for 10th September... that may explain why, for the very first time, I was held in a traffic jam created by countless trucks entering and exiting the Foxconn factory near Shenzhen on my way home tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.