The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Hitch Hiker.....

It has rained all day here in the South West, so as I said yesterday we went to Trago Mills in Newton Abbott. Much to big for my liking but Mrs BM enjoyed herself, we didn't buy too much, infact we only bought a wind break and two packets hula hoops, so a 70 mile round trip didn't really make too much sense.

On the way back we stopped for a short break and I found we had picked up a Hitch Hiker, a Grass Hopper, I thought it was showing me the way home, just as well as the Sat Nav got it self lost and thought it was somewhere else.

This Grass Hopper knows Class he just loved a ride in the Mercedes, but Mrs BM didn't like him too much so he had to find another ride.

Lets hope the rain stops soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.