MyGirl_MyLife

By MyGirl_MyLife

Au Revoir Disneyland....

Well that's us home from our fabulous holiday in Disneyland Paris. It's been a long journey home and we're all shattered, but it's so good to see Benji again. It's been a long 5 days without him!!!

Emma has been bouncing for 5 days solid :) Last time we were at Disney all she wanted to do was meet princesses, but this time was a whole different story!! We spent the whole time going on all the big rides. She's such a little thrill seeker!! She was tall enough to ride on most of them so it was great fun!! We went on the Rock'n'Rollercoaster 9 times (which is the fastest coaster I've EVER been on!!) and the Tower of Terror 10 times... my head was spinning lol ~ but I had a blast!!!

I've got 5 days of Disney backblipping to do so watch this space.

It's my birthday today too (21 again obviously!) so since I've spent all day travelling we're going to celebrate tomorrow instead with a day out in Edinburgh, so hopefully I'll get some good shots of the festival and the castle.

Hope you guys are all well, I missed you all!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.