ScarletRose 2013 project

By ScarletRose

My first product shoot!

I don't like taking photographs of stuff, I like people, I like to tell a story and say something about what I've caught on my camera.
I offered to help a friend photograph her products for her new website, I saw this, it wasn't a product for sale but a gift that had arrived for her. I really liked this picture so I thought I'd share it.
To be honest I didn't enjoy the product shoot and probably won't do another but at least I can rule that out!

I had my second physiotherapy session today and my shoulder appeared strong enough to attempt a gentle swim. I managed 20 minutes in the pool, I was so pleased. It's been a year since I've been swimming. I can start back with the gentle exercise and maybe shed some of this extra weight that's been getting me down.

Things are great, ill be going to bed happy :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.