Quite Rustic

A busy day today kind of moving around all day. As a result a rather late Blip. Morning coffee in Westhill followed by lunch in Aboyne. Here I got told off for taking a photograph in a shop without permission. Actually I had asked for permission, but it was on another occasion and at least a year ago. Anyway I offered to erase the images but was told no to bother, we departed as friends!

Over to Milton at Crathes later on where I took this picture of one of the craft shops. an exterior shot so I was in no danger of another telling off.

Heading back into Aberdeen we hit a lot of traffic. It seemed a little early for commuter traffic, but perhaps not. To further aggravate the traffic situation there are road works in the centre of the city which have closed one of the main roads in the centre of town.

Finally dinner out with friends and a fairly late return home. However I am just in time to post this picture on the right side of midnight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.