Views of my world

By rosamund

Peony

Late blip tonight.

Had a good first day back, covered everything on the plan and got some jobs done too, more of the same tomorrow please.

I got home after 6 which wasn't too bad, only managed a little knitting as I got distracted whilst looking for my degree certificate which I need to submit for my post grad application and I cannot find it anywhere. I was rifling through boxes with old papers, journals and photos so it was quite hard to stay on task. I still haven't found it though so need to sleep on it now and see if it will reveal itself to me in the morning!

Peony pic courtesy of a lovely bunch of flowers from Studio in Gourock, a lovely gift from Marisol to say thanks for helping out with her move. There's lots of blooms so they'll do a few more blips yet if time gets away from this week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.