Stephanie's Shots

By stephanie

Steam

I picked up a cold sometime just before /at the start of the weekend. It started with sneezing & blowing nose. Then some coughing Sat eve. Now it feel like my throat is partly blocked, my nose stuffed, cavities full, and my ears feel blocked as well. I already got some cough syrup yesterday, nose spray this morning. Don't think the nose spray did much though. Bought some green juice, and a banana, and healthy salad. Just finished the day with a good steam, now relaxing and waiting till I can take the next dose of cough syrup, before the night. Skipped a movie screening I was gonna go to this eve. I have another one planned for tomorrow, hopefully I can go to that one.


---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Gimp:
none

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.