NStephens

By NStephens

Luna Park at night

When in Sydney it's very hard to avoid the Sydney Harbour area because it's just so picturesque. This evening I again went to the Opera House area but I wanted to use my 55-300mm lens in night conditions (which I haven't really done much before) so I took aim at Luna Park which is underneath the harbour bridge in Milson's Point (North Sydney).....a fair distance from where I was standing. After a couple of attempts using various different settings I settled on this particular shot. I love the colours, the wheel, the Luna Park entrance smile and even the people illuminated underneath the lights on the docking boat. I hope you enjoy it as well! Tomorrow I might try to stay away from Sydney Harbour ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.