Lilibets

By Lilibets

DDW July Challenge - Stone

Day 26

My brother bought me this stone cased candle from Stonehenge. I must have had it about 25 years, not sure how I've never broken it in all my house moves, or why I've never used it?! It still smells lovely.

This morning I woke up with a dreadful hangover at Jo's! We had breakfast then went off to see the Foot Dr and had about 45 mins of foot pampering, it was bliss. Then it was lunchtime. Had some lunch in Halifax

Then I met up with Chrissy and we went to Junction 32 to see if we could get her a fabulous outfit for her sons forthcoming wedding. hih we eventually did. So rewarded ourselves with dinner out. I got home about 9pm and was more than ready for bed!

Hadn't taken my camera out so a quick blip once I got home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.