To See New Englandly

By distractedhausfrau

Yet Another Amphibian

I can already hear my brother giving me a hard time about yet another frog/toad blip. I seem to be getting pretty good at spotting and catching them. I only wish my daughter shared my enthusiasm.

Not only did I catch another amphibian today, I also caught another cold. Grrr. Third one this summer. I suppose it was inevitable given all the time I've spent in airplanes in the past week.

I've been in a bit of a photographic slump lately -- due, I suppose, to being out of town and having other things on my mind. I've continued to take pictures, however, and backblips start here.

Will work on getting my blippin' mojo back and finding things other than frogs and toads to blip. Oh, and thanks, by the way, for the overwhelming response to the snake blip ! Yes...I was really that close to it, and no, it's not poisonous.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.