My 2015

By Clairy

Innocence

Tonight after a long hard day at work, the boy and I went for a walk to watch harvest. My neighbour and good friend was out in her field sorting the horses with her youngest, so the children decided they wanted to play . The children were having fun so mums sat on the stone for a chat too about our days so much so that her hubby arrived with a glass of wine for us..now we could get used to that service! It was one of those unplanned lovely time outs in our otherwise hectic lives!

Anyway before my friend joined us I had taken some pictures of Jack and Hattie before Willow arrived for play and they did this most sweet and innocent kiss which i managed to catch just prior. I just love how children display such innocence and love to each other. I think the Willow and Jack marriage might be off and Hattie the bride!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.