Thirty No More

By MarkusMeerkat

I love my new camera

Following Kath's advice, I decided to just turn it on and take it for a drive without reading the manual; well not much.

I read the how to turn it onto Auto; or Auto without the flash (let's just call that AWTF)

So this is it set on AWTF shooting a return of a very old friend.

I was introducing to Southern Comfort and Ginger Ale on my 18th birthday; to settle my stomach; and was immediately hooked.

I don't think I've had any this century at least; so happy millennium to SC and Ginger ale.

I also took some good shots outside in hardly any light; but as per normal the last shot normally makes the blip (or the first).

JJ in bed, PS3 on, and booze on the table.

Enjoy everyone.

P.S Only downside is the 32 photo's I've take have consumed 377Mb. I may need to invest in a second NAS!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.