Cats & Dogs

By thecatsmother

sooooo, When You're A Stranger.....

Mort-iiii-fied!!


But I did it, egged on by Mrs JB I ran down the stairs at the DCA and accosted this gent!

We had our final swan song for the school holibobs and saw the live Bowie Is fillum to round off the V&A exhibition that we saw on our London Jaunt in April.

As Audrey got the camera to me yesterday I was pleased as I felt sure there would be SOMEONE dressed as Ziggy Stardust at tonight's function....just simply begging to have themselves added to an internet photo project but no, and so alas my lazy blip a stranger plan was thwarted.

This lovely lovely man said it would be a pleasure to participate, and not content with a B&W from the blip camera he came up the steps to ask for a Facebook pic on his phone since he was synchronising with friends all over the world watching the BOWIEis fillum together. And so I snapped this one as well! Thankyou so much you dear man!! :D

He has seen Bowie forty nine times!! WOWSERS!!

All this excitement cannot be good for me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.