Troubador

This fellow was singing his heart away in front of the "original" Starbucks in Pike Place Market - it really is not the original location and I know because a good friend was part of the trio that started this business and sold it before it became anything close to what it is now.

My goals today were 1) to experiment with using my left eye as it has perfect vision and that way with diopter turned to neutral maybe I could get my focus issues more conquered and 2) to step two steps closer to the subject than I normally would as suggested by blipper superD who gets great people shots.

Well I did not crop so that means I stepped in successfully and the focus on this one is decen,t but I did throw out 28 that were not as perfect as I was going for. There is more to work out and I will not give into autofocus until I get it figured out!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.