4 LUV of Life

By Russ

Blip burn out

I started blipping along with my wife a couple of years back. I thought I was a fairly good photographer but it turned out I am not. Blipping has become more or a chore than a pleasure. I stopped playing "Farmville" because it was too time consuming and it turns out "Blip Photo" also turns out to be extremely time consuming if one is going to really be active on the site. The choice is either to be an infrequent contributor or to become addicted to it and spend 2+ hours nightly to take and publish a photo and then view and comment on others published photos. I just don't have the time and therefore will publish only occasionally when I have a photo that I think is exceptionally nice and hope someone gets some pleasure from it but realize few will see it on Blip Photo.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.