RaspberryJefe

By RaspberryJefe

What you see What you get

I first saw the two of them when I was walking across the bridge but by the time I had gotten down to the rapids, he had borrowed a tube and was going to do a run. He did it, then agreed to re-enter the water where I had first seen him and his wife/partner and their son. Such warm smiles.

He told me that he had gotten the tattoo above his eye in the penitentiary - 6 years for auto theft. He was a teenager at the time. Said it was behind him.

Walking back, I bumped into this couple in love. She had Polynesian body art on both arms; he was in love with poetry. Tattoo words are a special interest of mine.

Went to a playground and then the Denver Aquarium with the boys today. Five new photos in my Matias & Lucas Flickr set today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.