Clouds over Allerton

The cloud formations have been stunning this week and this morning was no exception. Tony said the weatherman had forecast it would cloud over after lunch so I decided to check out how this darned cough coped with exercise with a cycle to see if they had begun demolition of our old school building yet. They haven't so I took a turn around the perimeter of the new building but couldn't blip it because of the fence. I'll be in there tomorrow though for A Level results day so may be able to get a blip then. I had a quick word with Jack, from the site team, who was on his fag break and pedalled home, stopping at the top of Allerton to blip this sky.

The weatherman was right, it is now overcast so I guess I have no excuse but to get some jobs done. Just been surfing the web (is that still cool?!) for info for our trip to Zermatt next summer (any excuse not to hoover!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.