LindaCh

By LindaCh

Bright coloured caterpillar

I thought I would try to take some photos of these caterpillars as there are lots of them on the weeds at the end of our garden.

Nice relaxing day today, no drama at work (which is unusual working in a very busy health centre).

I have spent many hours this afternoon not ironing or cleaning or even cooking (thank you Bernie who is making a lovely meal as I type) but playing with photos on my computer. There is an annual photo competition in the village in September, so I have been trying to decide which photos to enter in which categories. The categories tend to be a bit predictable and boring - Portraits, landscapes etc. But it usually turns out to be a fun day with photos as well as other art and craft items on display with an informal prize ceremony at the end of the day so I do enjoy it.

Wish me luck....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.