Kitchen

Mmmmmmm, 12"s of the new stack of wax. Neeeewwwwww tuuuuunnnneees!

All the kitten stuff arrived today. Did I say? I've agreed to take in two wee kittens rescued by the RSPCA. They're about 10 weeks old.

Anyway; SHHHHHH; IT'S A SECRET. The kids don't know.

They'll meet them on Monday when I bring them home from school.

Viki & I always wanted pets, probably Viki moreso than me. But that's probably because I gave up easier. But Dum & Mad were having nane ae it! We did have two goldfish at one stage, I maintain they were called Popeye & Olive. Viki swears they were called Bit & Bot...

What a freak.

Anyway, kids back to school today. Didn't do a 'Back to School' photo as it's not really a landmark. The following are what I would say are landmark days:

Day 1 P1
Final day P7
Day 1 High School
Final day High School

And whatever the hell they do after that, I'll be there, annoying the fuck oot everyone, camera in hand, tear in my eye and a heart full of pride.


Now for more pressing issues; I demand booze!


One backflip:
Radiator in Blunderflan

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.