SpeckledCoast

By SpeckledCoast

A Bed for the Night

I haven't produced any satisfactory images to blip recently so decided to try my artistic skills at Photoshop today, mainly around the colour. I found this little chap nestled down for the evening in the local wildlife conservation area. I had hoped to find dragon flies which I'm told are in abundance there. As my Nikon is still in for repair (I'm missing it terribly) I couldn't capture a true macro image as I'd like to have done.


No blip for yesterday either as there really wasn't enough time in the day between waking up and going to bed to stop and take photographs, much to my disappointment. After a busy day at work, I received three separate sets of visitors in the evening and as the light diminished and my last visitor had not left, I knew I wasn't going to achieve a blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.