Nicole's odd life

By oddlife

Chuffed with the Hubster

Wearing my gothic rainbow ring sling in IKEA today. Not worried about what other people think, or even that it's a rainbow. Just wearing his boy and saving me from the boob hickeys I am getting from Matt at the moment unless he is constantly feeding. Mega brownie points to the Hubbard.

Poor Matt though. Not a nice night last night and he has horrible spotty skin round his mouth just now. Evil teeth. Then he wouldn't eat tea and was properly sick. He's never been sick,sick since he started eating properly. He was inconsolable for well over an hour and Mark had to deal with it as I was out cutting the grass.

Everyone off to bed at 7.30 bracing ourselves for a bad night. Matt has just woke after an hour so thinking I am going back to bed again now! *sigh* please send peaceful, restful sleep vibes!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.