My Long Term Memory

By marinakari

Full Year

Okay, first year of Blippers life is now behind...
For you fellow Blippers, I don't have to tell what it means.
And rest of you I can say: give it a try!
Its been full of experiences, made me learn fast many things; also non- photographic skills.... It made me braver and have given me some courage to believe in myself.
All those things Blip have given me by my lovely friends here in blip-land.
We have shared a lot together... not only my life, but also yours.
Without Blip I don't even knew you exist ...! <3

For anniversary blip we did something what sums up last 365 daily Blips perfectly. My Girl voluntarily agreed to pose with red balloon at windy and rainy beach in time of sunset. Too bad we had storm instead, but thats blippers luck, or what... Soon we were cold and things went crazy... we had fun! So photo isn't taken fully seriously, but I liked it because she is so beautiful in it.
As I said to My Girl back in dry car way home, this is one those things we would never do together without Blipfoto... :D
Thank you my beautiful model, you inspire me continuously.

See you tomorrow!
:D




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.