BoneShaker

By BoneShaker

Escaping the cage ; Bird and chain

This is not only another link in the bird series but also the second link in the chain series.

A while back I shot my friend Pip on her scooter. I suggested an idea where she would suggest someone for me to shoot whom I didn't know and then that person woukd suggest someone else and so on and so on... This is Joanna, Pip's friend and my willing model for tonight.

I was shattered still after mondays long shoot and the drive back from Weston but we had had this hot in mind for a while and had discussed it with Joanna.... WELL not this PARTICULAR shot but. This is a nicer one of HER and so deserveds to be the blip.

The actual shot is taken about 5 yards to the right of this one where a deralict sheep pen stands. The idea is to see a bird fleeing its cage whilst also carrying the cage with it... very deep huh?

You can see the other shots from this shoot here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.