Life's tangled skein

By atp

Theatre Photography Seminar

We held a theatre photography seminar as one of this evening's optional sessions, and got a decent turnout of around fifteen people.

In the session, "Squiffy By The Sea" and I tried to explain something of our view of decent theatre photography techniques, as well as invite discussions of how other people did their photography.

I think that the evening went quite well; I hope people got something out of it. Squiffy did most of the organising - my travel in the weeks leading up to the School meant that I didn't really devote enough time to the task. If I was asked to help with a similar session next year, I have various ideas about how it could be improved, but I think it was a good start :-)

Thank you also to Squiffy for this photo!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.