Night visitors

The day started off well and was dry and sunny. I tried to make the most if it. Just lounging about wherever I could find a warm spot. The humans didn't seem to be up to much. I was sad to see that the Big American was packing his bags. I have really enjoyed his company but it seems to be time for me to return him to my cousin Mimms. I have to thank her very much for loaning him to us to help my Humans with some of their packing. The workers came across for a fleeting visit before work. Cali has been working hard. Sweepie has been taking things easy so that his leg heels quickly.

The blip was taken when the back up got home to find some night visitors crawling about the walls of the Bungalow. It was a horrible wet night. I'm glad I was in my warm bed. Luv Ginnie Xx.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.