Craft & Life

By Aluap

Morganite

Over the last couple of years i have noticed that my ring finger swells up a lot. There have been occasions where my original commitment ring has been too tight & caused discomfort so have had to remove it on those days.

My lovely OH saw how uncomfortable i was without my ring and offered to buy me one that fitted when my hands were swollen. I priced up how much it would cost to make my original ring larger and was astounded at the amount, a lot more than it originally cost.

When i was sized i had gone up two ring sizes. This is the new ring, Morganite in Rose Gold.

Have nick named them Norman, after Fat Boy Slim and Morgan. So on a normal day i can wear Norman & other days get to wear Morgan.

Hope you like Morgan too:-)

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.