monochrome

By monochrome

Phone Cable

Off work today with the aim of Getting Things Done which need to be done. Unfortunately, as we were so knackered yesterday, our weekly shop was postponed until today, and was also augmented with a trip to the Gyle and to Mothercare. As such, not much was done until late afternoon, but I did manage to get a bit of plastering done. I also got a few wee other jobs finished off in the kitchen, so I suppose the day has been productive on the whole.

I'm off work again tomorrow - I'm going to make a start on turning the study in to the baby's room. Unfortunately, this means moving my computer to the spare room, which also means moving the modem & router too, which means installing a new phone socket in the spare room, hence the phone cable pictured above.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.