MerlotsDad

By MerlotsDad

The stuff I keep....

Leafing through an old book I came across an old picture of a aircraft which was my original blip. Today I was feeling indecisive & so I changed my mind this is another view of the tat I have in my study - the tractor by the way is a very battered toy Massey Harris. The book it is parked on is called Our Air Force & was printed in 1940 - the cover picture shows Wellington Bombers !

A few tidying jobs today plus I rewrote my CV ready for tomorrow. Something seems to go wrong every day lately ...the damned printer is up the creek now so I think I may have to go out and buy a new one...ho hum.

Its raining now & Merlot wants to play, that was earlier.....

Its now raining again & it is time for bed ...night night !

Press L - its weird !


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.