TrishaR

By TrishaR

Primary Four!

This is my fourth year of taking a picture of Cameron in his first week of the new school year. This is his first day in Primary One which co-incides with my very first blip! So he has grown somewhat! Thought it would be nice to include the wee guy in the picture too:-)


So if I had done a picture every day I would have been starting on year four..... i've got a way to go!

Went a walk with the boys after this picture was taken, them on their bikes and I could see further up the road this big mass of vomit splattered on the road. Right, stay away from that I shoulted. What's that Ben shouts. I told him that a baby has been sick - NO shouts Cameron studing it, there is spaghetti, pineapple and carrots in it - it's not from a baby! Aren't boys disgusting!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.