BlipaEwan 66...

BlipaEwan 66...

This is my monthly track of my children as they grow to see how they change as time goes by. I take the same photo in the same place each 1st and 15th of each month along with a wee diary of what has happened and how life has progressed for each of them. Bethany on the 1st and Ewan on the 15th. It is quite remarkable and is accentuated by the 1 year ago thumbnail down in the bottom right.

Ewan was going to have his skateboard in this picture but we forgot. I was going to mention about how he is almost able to ollie the board. He's doing this at 5 years old before he can even properly skate and I didn't manage it for about a year after I was skating from 16 years old.

For some reason he started using the words Ole and Ooh La La. He went through a spate of repeating them over and over and over again. Probably a whole heap better than the day he picked up one line of a Bon Jovi song (Lay Your Hands) and just kept repeating that......ALL DAY.

Back to school this week. Everything seems to be going fine and he seems to be enjoying it.

Ewan is sporting the latest TF Bunnet. If it wasn't too big for him, I'd say it was almost the perfect hat for him.

You can check out the rest of this series and see his progress by entering the words tagged BlipaEwan into the Blip Search facility.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.