Littlemouse Adventures

By LitlemouseLilly

Gargh

At 4 am my body decided it was thirsty, in fact I had a raging thirst and could have happily drunk a whole carton of apple juice I also had a sore throat. But I managed to get back to sleep.

5.45 alarm

Snooze

Alarm

Snooze

Alarm

Sleep

7.30 alarm

Snooze

Alarm

Snooze

Alarm

Sleep

At some point I did get up and brush my teeth and do my hair for work.

It became evident as my body was a raging ball of nerve pain that work was not going to happen today.

Day in bed

Fiddling

Eventually remembered I had to get a parcel ready to drop off at collect+

Body decided to throw a hissy fit and decided it had a raging temperature, thermometer told me body was lying (it was up very slightly but not enough to have an actual temperature).

Body is now telling me its really thirsty and has a sore throat is there any chance of ice cream.

Well body you are not dehydrated but I can also force some rehydration salts into you if you keep insisting and no there is no ice cream. Oh and while we are at it don't even think about extending that sore throat into earache, we both know I don't have a sore throat or ear you are just doing wacky things again

*crosses fingers that I don't really have the beginnings of an infection*

P.s I love my bunny jammies

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.