The two Aussies

They are not really Aussies as both Ozzie, my budgie and Mieke, my cockatiel were bred here in Belgium. Their species though are both native to Australia and this is the best title I could come up with.

I only took a few photos of my birds and of Rosie today and most of those were rubbish. Fortunately I was able to edit one of them until it looked good enough to blip.

Today Tuesday's interview hasn't been as on my mind as much as before but that was mainly because I've been too busy trying to figure out why the washing machine wouldn't spin dry the way it normally should. It eventually did properly again. I just hope that the problem won't return the next time the machine gets used.

The word 'Aussie' is Australian slang for an Australian.


Thank you very much for all the comments and stars on yesterday's Great Crested Grebes blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.