Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Yum yum!

Today's been such a nice day, I got up and caught up on some tele, then got ready to head out. I had to walk down to Mum's work to get the car, then I ran a few errands, before heading into town to meet Lewis, Emma, Rachel, John, Anthony and his Mum, Micha for lunch. It was so nice to have a catch up with them all. Unfortunately, Lewis is abandoning us on Saturday and moving back to London. :(

After our catch up, I headed home, had some dinner, then relaxed with my Dad. After picking Mum up from work, we went down to the garage and I got this chocolate bar, I'd never tasted one before, as they're American imports, but it was SO good! :) Time to get stuck into chapter 2 of my dissertation tomorrow.

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.