marissaalice

By marissaalice

Red Clouds at Night

Day four: Red sky at night, sailors delight has been engrained in my head for as long as I can remember. This happens because the atmosphere is clear and there will be fair weather the next day. The color red reflects the wavelength through water droplets magnifying the color. Red is passionate and gives clarity and truth.
Red is the longest wavelength. We always say we are on the same wavelength and I see so much truth in that. I see the color red when I'm around you. It is the most influential color and binds people together. It is the foundation of everyone, the color of the root which gives us the right to belong and to be here. I now radiate that color. I am more brave than I have ever been. And felt the right to be more than I ever have because of you. I want to swim in red with you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.