Through my Eyes

By Kelso

Tree of Plenty

OK, this is a real departure for me - and my first night shot! I had a kind of uninspired blip day - had pictures of an egret, a goldfinch on a purple coneflower, closeups of some shorebirds, some streetscapes, and a sunset. I wasn't wild about any of them but I did like the sunset (added it to my blipfolio.) Anyway, my husband and I wanted to try a new restaurant so we got there around 8:30 after blip hunting and there was a 45-minute wait. Too long - we were both hungry, so we found another place. After dinner, we came outside and that's when I noticed this thing of beauty (?). It made me laugh, so I figured that had to be my blip of the day. I admire creativity in all its forms! To look for your favorite brand, click here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.