LifeInPictureMotion

By LifeInPictures

Sick and fragile

I wanted to show you guys this little baby. She didn't grow since she was 2 weeks old so she is really tiny. Her skin is really dry, she has bold spots and some loose skin here and there. I give her vitamin drops every day but it doesnt seem to help.. So today I started to feed her a mix I made with yoghurt, cereal etc. So I hope that will help her!

I just went to the GGD to show them if I had a reaction of the mantoux test. It's a little red and when you get pressure on the spot it stings a little and it is a tiny bit swollen. But she didnt feel that and said it was okay. I just kept my mouth closed because I dont want a thoraxfoto of my lungs xd I am visiting my grandma now because she doesnt feel well.

when im back home I will study again and in the evening I have to work at our store.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.