NStephens

By NStephens

All Lights to Wagga Wagga

Welcome to Wagga Wagga, one of the major towns/cities in the Riverina area of NSW. The Stuart Highway cuts right through the heart of town which brings it's good and bad points however Wagga Wagga has always been a major centre for trade and produce, especially with the Murrumbidgee River cutting through it's heart. Tonight I focused on the 'Welcome to Wagga Wagga' sign which sits on the corner of the Stuart Highway & Lake Albert Road (two of Wagga's major roads) when a truck and some cars came screaming through and thus leaving the trails of light behind. I just love this photo, its just a shame the trail of the truck somewhat has covered the 'Welcome' part of the sign. Otherwise this probably would have been one of my favourite photographs! I guess I'll just have to continue practicing!!
What are your thoughts?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.