Circus Girl

By CirqueNoir

Who's Walking Who?

Kensington Market, Toronto, Ontario

You must have chaos within you to give birth to a dancing star.― Friedrich Nietzsche

In Toronto this morning to go to the lawyers with my brother. He needed some papers signed by my dad. I really hate that I have to spend a morning doing this due to it rehashes my mother's death. My mother passed away March 7, 2002, of congestive heart failure due to a medication called Vioxx. Due to this we are part of a class action against the drug company. It is just so sad that I have to read through my mother's medical history a relive that over and over. I really don't understand what I am reading most of the time but it still hurts very time you read Roberta Jane Paul-Groth is deceased at 0414 on the 7 th March 2002.

So to try and put a smile back on my face , I have decided to wander around the alleys of Kensington Market with camera in hand.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.