Ingeborg

By Ingeborg

Cluttering or de-cluttering ?

First of all thank you for your kind words for yesterday's Blip, it was an emotional day for me, because the wartime experiences and traumas of grandparents and my father did reverberate into our family life in my youth.

Today I've been re-arranging the family room/dining area/my studio (all-in-one ;-) ) with the stuff I brought home from Ikea last Wednesday (including the three vases you see in the picture, which were just irresistible with their colours). With a new storage rack you would think I could put all clutter in order, but I'm rather hopeless at it. Of course having moved quite recently I have already thrown away/gave away a lot, but still we just have too much stuff ! Then I got an email about a de-cluttering course, serendipity? Shall I or shan't I ?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.